Scavenger Hunt

This week for my Communication Fluency course,  I had the pleasure of conducting an online scavenger hunt. The scavenger hunt consisted of picking a topic of my choose and finding an article about that topic. My topic was Facebook. Due to my topic being Facebook, I came across an article that discussed how Facebook is used as a tool for promoting global social relationships.

Below is a link to the very informing article I found:

http://ezproxy.queens.edu:4012/ehost/detail/detail?sid=dd3ed0b5-9af8-46c2-af9b-cbf9317f8db2%40sessionmgr4006&vid=5&hid=4101&bdata=JnNpdGU9ZWhvc3QtbGl2ZSZzY29wZT1zaXRl#AN=108666186&db=ufh

 

 

 

Author: Dekira Hemingway

Twenty-three | Travel Addict | Queens University of Charlotte graduate student

Leave a Reply

