Inquiry Project Digital Presentation

For my inquiry project in Communication Mindfully course, I focused on the topic of co-workers learning to differentiate between public and private space. In my case study, I discussed the findings, discussion, conclusion, recommendations, implications, and suggestions for future research. Check out my digital presentation below:

Author: Dekira Hemingway

Twenty-three | Travel Addict | Queens University of Charlotte graduate student

1 thought on “Inquiry Project Digital Presentation”

  1. Dekira,
    Your digital presentation reminded me of a time when I had to bring my son to work on “teacher workdays” because I had no babysitter. Back then, I didn’t realize that my private life and communication ethics were invading my public/work life. My boss and I had a conversation about it and I never bought my son to work again. Your findings, observations, conclusions and implications are practical and feasible. In this day and age we must go to great lengths to separate our public and private spaces to protect ourselves and others. You did a fantastic job with your presentation. Keep up the good work!
    Nicola

    Like

Leave a Reply

